Borneo From Above Episode 3 – Samarahan 0 5157

Borneo From Above (Samarahan) | The Samarahan Division includes the districts of Samarahan, Asajaya and Simunjan, and the Sub-Districts of Sadong Jaya and Sebuyau. Samarahan, also known as Pekan Muara Tuang due to it being located between two rivers – Tuang River and Samarahan River, currently known as Orang Rajin Bertandang.

Spread the news
Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

80 burung mati disyaki diracun 0 5010

Sebanyak 80 burung ditemui mati bergelimpangan di Taman Wawasan Indah, Langkawi, sejak dua hari lalu, dipercayai akibat diracun.

Spread the news
Subscribe To Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.