Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Borneo From Above Episode 3 – Samarahan 0 483

Borneo From Above (Samarahan) | The Samarahan Division includes the districts of Samarahan, Asajaya and Simunjan, and the Sub-Districts of Sadong Jaya and Sebuyau. Samarahan, also known as Pekan Muara Tuang due to it being located between two rivers – Tuang River and Samarahan River, currently known as Orang Rajin Bertandang.

Spread the news

Borneo From Above Episode 2 – Serian 0 483

BORNEO FROM ABOVE brings viewers on an adventure across the land of the Hornbills, Sarawak. The show will explore different interesting areas with arial views of their landscape, with history and backgrounds to allow the audience to have their own mini adventure with Borneo From Above all over Sarawak. Monuments, historical buildings, locations and stories, myths and legends that come together to form the individual and unique divisions, to form the land that we know now as Sarawak

Spread the news
Subscribe To Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.